Participating Exhibitors

4-H Foundation of New Hampshire, https://extension.unh.edu/

Ag Structures, LLC, www.barnstore.com

Aker Fiber Farm, LLC, www.akerllc.com

American National Insurance Company, www.american-national.com

Bartlettyarns, Inc., www.bartlettyarns.com

Bay State Forestry Service, www.baystateforestry.com

Beeline, LLC, www.beelineskincare.com

Ben’s Pure Maple Products, LLC, www.bensmaplesyrup.com

Co-operative Insurance Companies – www.co-opinsurance.com

Energy Panel Structures, www.epsbuildings.com

Erickson Foundation Supportworks, www.ericksonfoundations.com

Farms & Barns Real Estate, LLC – www.farmsandbarns.com

Frost Farm Service, Inc., www.frostfarmservice.com

Granite State Future Farmers of America, www.nhffa.org

Guaraldi Agency, www.guaraldiinsurance.com

Harmony Energy Works, Inc., www.harmonyenergyworks.com

HHP, Inc., www.hhp-inc.com

Homemade Specialty, LLC, www.homemadespecialty.com

Ink Drawings by Gene Matras, http://info@genematras.com

Keene Sentinel Publications, www.fiddleheadnh.com

Knoxland Equipment, www.knoxland.com

LeafFilter North, LLC, www.LeafFilter.com

Lindsay Water Conditioning, Inc.

Mack’s Apples, www.macksapples.com

MQSHARP/ Suffolk Saw of New England, www.MQSHARP.com

NH Agricultural Experiment Station and UNH College of Life Sciences and Agriculture – https://colsa.unh.edu/nhaes/

New Boston Truck & Equipment, LLC – www.newbostontractor.com

New England Alpaca Owners & Breeders Association (NEAOBA), www.nrsons.org

New Hampshire State Beekeepers Association – http://nhbeekeepers.org

New Hampshire Tourism, www.visitnh.gov

New Hampshire Trappers Association, www.nhtassoc.org

New Hampshire Building at the Big E, www.thebige.com

New Hampshire Department of Agriculture, Markets & Food, www.agriculture.nh.gov

New Hampshire Division of Forests & Lands, www.nhdfl.org

New Hampshire Division of Historical Resources/New Hampshire Preservation Alliance, www.nh.gov/nhdhr

New Hampshire Tree Farm Program, www.nhtreefarm.org

Nodrog Farms, www.nodrogfarms.com

Northeast Organic Farming Association of New Hampshire (NOFA-NH), www.nofanh.org

OESCO, Inc, www.oescoinc.com

Renewal by Anderson – www.renewalbyandersen.com

Rescom Exteriors

ReVision Energy – www.revisionenergy.com

Sanborn Mills Farm, www.sanbornmills.org

Society for the Protection of NH Forests, www.forestsociety.org

Society of American Foresters, Granite State Division, www.nesaf.org/new-england-society-american-foresters-divisions-granite-state.asp

The Caramel Guy

The Mill Fudge Factory, http://themillfudgefactory.com

UNH Cooperative Extension Education Center, https://extension.unh.edu

UNH Cooperative Extension 4-H, https://extension.unh.edu

UNH Cooperative Extension Forestry & Wildlife Program, www.nhwoods.org

UNH Thompson School of Applied Science, https://colsa.unh.edu/thompson-school-applied-science

USDA Farm Service Agency, www.nh.usda.gov

USDA National Agricultural Statistics Service, www.nass.usda.gov

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service, www.nrcs.usda.gov

USDA Wildlife Services – www.aphis.usda.gov

Vermont/New Hampshire Chapter of The American Chestnut Foundation, www.acf.org

Wellscroft Fence Systems, LLC, www.wellscroft.com

Wolf Rock Construction, www.WolfRockConstruction.com

Wood-Mizer, LLC, https://woodmizer.com